Donald Trump Says ‘If Hilary Wins then America is No Longer Independent.” And I Agree-what, Surprise!!! We Could Get the First Woman President and She’s Corrupt

I don’t know why but gnats are in my house, I mean what the fuck; it’s fall, shouldn’t they be dead? Well, it is Texas, and I think it’s about 90 degrees outside. At least that’s what my phone says. Damn, gnats, damn you to Hades!!!

So I heard on the radio that I sometimes listen to, KTSA 210-599-5555, an speech that Trump made and in it he said, ‘If Hilary wins then America is no longer independent’. I agree. It’s funny because two days ago, or yesterday I actually thought to myself, ‘wow, if Hilary wins then we’re no longer an democracy’. There is no doubt that she is corrupt and it sucks because she could have been/and may even be the first woman president, and she’s corrupt! We know this. We read the emails, we’re reading the emails, who asks the FBI to ignore, and delete emails?

But as I said in an previous post, we have corrupt cities which is why so many are non motivated about Hilary’s actions. Chicago, Detroit, Miami, I’m sure some of us can make an list that goes on and on. The entertainment industry is one sided and completely bias to this election. Regardless of whom you support, the media needs to report facts, not opinions-that’s what blogs like this are for.

But it doesn’t surprise me because the entertainment industry, the media industry are owned by six corporations: NBC, CBS, FOX, Warner, ABC, Viacom. Even streaming sites are owned by one or the other unless you count Netflix.

I mentioned on a previous post of Trump thinking the election is rigged. Well, if Clinton has that much power as we think she has, anything is possible. Cyber war, we have thirteen year olds’ who can hack into Sony, into Apple, so I find it hard to believe no one will be hacking into the presidential election boxes. Who do you vote for, the woman who is already corrupt, or the man who has an high chance of being corrupt? I don’t trust any of them, really. What are we, an Mexico part 2? I love to be American; I love the U.S.A, I travel the world a lot but this is my home and my country. We are number 1! But damn, we’re in some shit.

One thought on “Donald Trump Says ‘If Hilary Wins then America is No Longer Independent.” And I Agree-what, Surprise!!! We Could Get the First Woman President and She’s Corrupt

Leave a Reply

