(Sex Talk) Watching Dallas Cowboy Cheerleaders Sure Does Give Me an Lady Boner!


Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders Making the Team S11E01 720p HDTV FIRST

So tonight I am going to start binge watching the latest season of Making The Team: Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders. The show is about a bunch of girls who are trying out for spots on the Dallas Cowboys dance team. They will dance at games, dance for soldiers, and at concerts, all that fun stuff. But I’m not going to watch the show for that; seeing which girls gets spots has never been the reason for me watching. Oh no, no, no, no my dear darling, I watch the show because the girls are fucking hot!

They all have that slender body, they wear short shorts, and sport bras for practice, then when they size them up for uniform, the female fitter gets to place her hands all over those girls’ bodies. Of course, to make sure the out fits fit just right…hmm, hmm, I bet that’s what she’s doing when she’s fitting them, making adjustments.

I’ll be surprised if anyone who watches this show doesn’t get an lady boner, or just an regular boner. I mean how could you not? I suppose if none of these ladies aren’t your type but I’m sure there’s at least one girl you want to go to bed with. Is it the Asian ladies, the ones from Japan and Taiwan, what about the black girls….WARNING: objectification of women!

We are human beings and I have no problem admitting to myself when another woman has made me aroused. Yes, I may think inappropriate things about them, things that many feminist might scold me for-but fuck ’em. I can’t control my biological reactions no more than an male can when he sees something…pleasant.

Reality TV is pretty dull for the most part, and this show isn’t much better, but at least the women are pretty. So it’s something-right?

Leave a Reply

