(Sex Talk)Yes, It’s True, Not All Lesbians Eat Pussy

I suppose it’s an stereotype to assume all lesbians eat pussy, and I suppose some people even have the audacity to say, ‘how can you be an lesbian and not eat pussy’? Uh, easily, I am sexually and romantically only attracted to women but I’m just not very fond of oral. I don’t mind receiving it myself, but if an female partner of mine didn’t enjoy doing it, I wouldn’t have any problems with it. As a result of me not being into it, I’m quick to tell potential love or sex partners that I don’t go down just in case they go down, and figured I’m going to reciprocate.

In fact there was this one Mexican girl I was seeing sometime last year, and we were in her car making out, and I told her I wasn’t interested in oral; I wasn’t fond of giving. And she literally told me, ‘if I do it then you should do it because it’s only fair’. I wanted to pop that bitch up side her head-but I didn’t.

First you should want someone to go down on you because they want to, not because it’s fair. Also, why would you want someone going down on you if they don’t enjoy it, unless you have some kind of an rape fetish? Life is not fair, and although relationships can be equal, they don’t have to be fair. Yes, you can have compromises such as ‘if I do that then you’ll do this’ and agree on those terms, but to force someone to do something simply because “it’s fair” is bull shit.

Ladies, if any of you are lesbians out there and don’t enjoy eating pussy. That’s fine; there’s nothing wrong with you. Not everyone is into everything such as anal sex, or strap on sex, etc, and we move on, and we work with what we are into because that’s what couples do.

One thought on “(Sex Talk)Yes, It’s True, Not All Lesbians Eat Pussy

  1. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you
    guys to my blogroll.

    Like

Leave a Reply

