Spoiler Alert! Final Fantasy XV, They ALL Die at the End!

Seems fitting doesn’t it?

Well I beat the game yesterday like I thought I would, and needless to say, I really liked the ending. Some people don’t like the ending, but I enjoyed it. But I’m the type of person who really enjoys it when everyone dies at the end of a video game, show, or movie.

It does have a happy ending though. Noctes meets with Luna in the after life, and they fall asleep peacefully holding onto one another. The kingdom completely, I guess goes away since everyone from the blood line is dead. I suppose the only thing left would be to rebuild.

I don’t know…it was interesting to say the least. =/

Leave a Reply

