Americans Who Created Anime; A List of Americans(U.S.A & Canada) Who Created Anime!

I don’t know why I decided to create this list; I was just thinking about it one day. If you know of any anime that was created by Americans then feel free to comment or message me so as I can add them to the list. When I say Americans, I mean those from the United States and/or Canada. The list is in no chronological order. What do I mean by ‘anime’? I mean animations that have the visual, and physical characteristics of a traditional Japanese animation.

Black Dynamite by Michael Jai White

Avatar: The Last Airbender  and The Legend of Korra created by Michael Dante DiMartino and Bryan Konietzk0

The Boondocks created by Aaron McGruder

Monsuno created by Jeremy Padawer

Code Lyoko created by Tania Palumbo and Thomas Romain

Spider Riders created by Tedd Anasti, Patsy Cameron-Anasti, and Stephen D. Sullivan

RWBY created by Monty Oum

Thunder Cats 2011 created by Tobin Ted Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

