Pap Smear, Needing an Orgasm Before I Go to Sleep, Attack on Titan Season 2, Boruto, and Styx: Shards of Darkness!

So a week ago I went to go get my pap smear, something that was long over due since the last time I got it was in 2012 in Austin at the university. So it had been a good five or so years, and it’s recommended you get check every year or once every three ways, so either way I was over due. So I went to University of Baptist Health Clinic for women and got tested. They tested not only by taking an urine sample to see if I had HPV, gonorrhea, chlamydia, etc, but also my breast and of course, vagina. This all happened last Thursday.  The following day on Friday I received a call saying I had an infection that off set my PH level in my vagina. They gave a name for it that I forgot but the infection is similar to an yeast infection. So they gave me medication which I had to go pick up at CVS, and I had to take it for seven days.

I honestly don’t know how I got that infection; I haven’t been sexually active since last year and that was just some girl going down on me. The only thing that I can think of that could have changed it is a new bubble bath solution I’ve been using. I think some of it got inside by accident; I know this because I felt it kind of sting. I got the medicine, but was still anxious to hear the results of my pap smear which I wouldn’t find out until a week. I decided to not masturbate during the time I was taking the medication and until I found out my pap smear results; so I went a whole good week or so without masturbating, and my sleep has been fucked up. I also started my period and I don’t do anything when I’m on that. So me being anxious for the results, me not being able to relax by masturbating is probably why my sleep has been horrible this past week. Some of y’all are probably like ‘how do you know your lack of sleep is due to anxiety’? Because on nights when I can’t drift to sleep, it’s because my mind is going and going and going. One thing that helps with that is having an orgasm by either sex or masturbation; since I don’t have a girlfriend at the moment, =.( it’s just me and my silicone friends. Because I couldn’t masturbate yesterday, I found out, food will also work. Right when I ate food around like 2am, I was able to go to sleep. I had a good eight hour rest last night too. Good, because when I lack sleep, I get headaches. But I’m done with the medication; I got my results back which were good as in no signs of cervical cancer, no HPV, and std free, and I’m done with my period so of course I will be masturbating tonight.

Season 2 of Attack on Titan is here! It premieres tonight but is probably already out since Japan is a day ahead of the U.S. I’m quite excited especially since the episodes for this season is only 12. I also just got finished beating the game last week, and I’m really looking forward in seeing Erin mature. I’m also looking forward to seeing Sasha and Connie. Can’t say just yet if I’ll be watching subbed or dubbed, but more than likely subbed since that’s usually how I watch my anime. Then if I care too, I go back and watch it dubbed to see if I missed anything that I didn’t catch that first time.

Then we have the start of Boruto coming April 5th, I’m a little bit excited, so we’ll see how it is. I’ll be watching Boruto subbed, and hopefully it’s not a retold story of the Boruto movie and Naruto: Boruto video game because I don’t want to re-watch the same story three times already. There’s a good chance the anime is just going to be the longer version of the Boruto movie and if that’s the case, I’m not going to watch it unless new, relevant characters are introduced, which I doubt. But I won’t judge an anime by it’s teaser.

So I’ve been playing a new game; this year is actually going good with video games. I’ve played three video games so far: FFXV, Recore, Attack on Titan, and now I’m on my fourth. Usually I only play 1-3 games an year. I can say that after I beat Styx, Justice League 2 game will be the next one I purchase.

Styx is a stealth game, similar to that of Assassin’s Creed. The story to be honest, I’m not sure what it’s about but it takes place in a world where goblins and humans are against one another, and you play as a goblin. There is no combat; if you get hit two or one time then you’re dead, so you must remain hidden and/or in the shadows. I like the game but it is going to take a while for me to beat it. Probably a month or so. It was only 50$ so it was worth the price of the game. It’s okay basically.

Leave a Reply

