The First Time I Ever Felt Penis Envy Was When I Saw That Video of That Rapper Getting His Dick Sucked on Stage!

So today I was browsing a sub reddit titled r/BlackPeopleTwitter which is by far one of the most hilarious sub reddits on Reddit. It’s more hilarious than r/Funny. Nonetheless, as I was on Black People Twitter, I read a post and read the comments within the post. One of the comments talked about some rapper getting his dick sucked on stage. I was like, ‘whatttt!’ And of course I looked it up, and lord behold, five years ago in the year 2013 a rapper by the name of Danny Brown, got his dick sucked by some white girl at one of his concerts. NSFW if you want to see the video.

Well as I watched the video, I became so envious of this dude! It actually has nothing to do with me wanting a penis so I don’t even know if I would call it ‘penis envy’, but it’s the fact that this dude has such an influence on his fans, that he can walk toward the edge of the stage, and some random chick pulls out his dick, and sucks it IN PUBLIC; that’s mad power! And it just so happens that power is a sexual kink of mine.

Males, I will give them that; they are quite lucky that they can whip their penis out when ever they have a willing partner willing to serve their sexual needs. Women don’t have that really. If I was a rapper, and if I went to the edge of the stage, for me to get head, the girl would have to pull down my pants, and panties, and I’d have to lean back a little, spread my legs a little, just so she could position herself under my vagina, and sexually service my vulva and clitoris. See, how difficult that fucking sounds. I’d  have gave up by the time she got to my panties. I mean, I could make it easier for her by wearing a skirt but I’d still have to do everything else after that, besides maybe pull my panties to the side. But then I’d have to hold my panties to the side, or she’d have to hold my panties-me typing this out and trying to find analytical ways to make such a task easier in itself is a clue that cunnilingus takes a lot more effort.

I can only imagine all the other rappers who are getting head on stage, and I applaud them; I’d love to have thousands of ladies grabbing at my belt eagerly wanting to taste me. I remember watching a documentary about Tupac, and he talked about how a girl went down on him in the middle of the club dance floor. Anyway if we’re lucky, something like that will happen to Young M.A. She raps a lot about hoes and Hennessy so let’s hope a hoe will do that for her on stage one day, and hope that someone will record it.

 

Leave a Reply

